Movie Review that is coming

As I am watching a few good movies, lately I have noted that another year is almost coming to its end and I haven’t done a book review. Well I feel that is because of the books I’ve read have either been turned into a movie or the ones that I haven’t read are movies. Thus in the next post that is coming I’ll be reviewing four movies from a master of horror and film.

The movie reviews that are coming:

Hellraiser 1987
Hellbound: Hellraiser II 1988
Hellraiser III: Hell on Earth 1992
Hellraiser IV: Bloodline 1996

Star Wars to watch all the six episodes before the Seventh comes out. As this months closes soon, my favourite month of the year is about to begin, where I’ll start with some horror movies like Hellraisers and some old favourites like Halloween and then the end of the month of October leads to shark week in November where I’ll be busy with Nanowrimo month. And before I know it I’ll be in 2016, because November through to January will also be party central station.

